• HOME
  • RESOURCES
  • CONTACT
  • DISCLAIMERS
instagram-mono
twitter-mono

Chad Martineau

801.831.5899

cmartineau@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#376532

Jillian Brady

801.450.7781

jbrady@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#252734

Steve Farrer

801.853.3461

sfarrer@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#278831

Josh Jensen

801.755.1559

jjensen@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#204178

Cherise Barnett

801.834.0413

cherise@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#1441398

Ryan Leavitt

801.633.4383

rleavitt@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#1518986

Nicci Naccarato

801.548.7529

nnaccarato@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#278379

Todd Dehlavi

801.598.3928

tdehlavi@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#309838

Jeff Judd

801.560.0108

jjudd@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#308494

Justin Hose

801.550.5608

jhose@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#279365

Eric Huish

801.230.9666

ehuish@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#297965

David Provost

801.712.1617

dprovost@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#1678827

Ron Jones

801.403.3971

rjones@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#305994

Gary Munson

801.560.2999

gmunson@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#789642

Ivette Amidan

702.813.8638

ivetteamidan@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#738708

Kelly Whytock

801.580.7830

kwhytock@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#286369

Blake Fluckiger

801.652.5478

blakeflu@gmail.com

NMLS#315328

Rich Clarke

801.616.8916

rclarke@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#1452964

John Nelson

801.550.4331

jnelson@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#236659

Nic Pacaro

916.790.0206

npacaro@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#2012769

Rodney Mills

801.647.1467

rmills@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#2054040

Jeremy Hymas

801.808.6600

jhymas@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#1920140

Jason Lind

801.664.3318

jlind@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#998367

Parker Ika

801.201.2535

pika@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#2103145

Kaylee Koenig

801.866.7936

kkoenig@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#2139411

Cruz Vigil

801.898.8571

cvigil@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#2115482

Adriana Taylor

801.995.8483

ataylor@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#948113

Contact our main line to reach a loan originator

801.308.5626

Angela Vanson

801.390.5459

avanson@ufmortgage.com

NMLS#1972187

Phone: 801.308.5626

ufmortgage@gmail.com

7351 South Union Park Ave Suite 225, Midvale, Utah 84047

© Utah Capital Mortgage LLC, all rights reserved.

  • Home
  • Contact
  • Disclaimers
instagram-mono
twitter-mono